## **UMCES Self-Study Steering Committee**

- Edward Houde, Vice President for Education and Professor (Co-Chair of SC and Chair of WG6)
- Erica Kropp, Vice President for Administration (Co-Chair of SC and Chair of WG1)
- JoAnn Boughman, Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, University System of Maryland
- Andrew Elmore, Associate Professor, Appalachian Laboratory (Chair of WG5)
- Emily Flowers, Graduate Student, Institute of Marine and Environmental Technology, Chair of UMCES Graduate Student Council
- Russell Hill, Director and Professor, Institute of Marine and Environmental Technology
- Raleigh Hood, Professor and Chair of UMCES Faculty Senate, Horn Point Laboratory
- Thomas Lingan, Member UMCES Board of Visitors, Partner, Venable LLP
- Thomas Miller, Director and Professor, Chesapeake Biological Laboratory
- Raymond Morgan, Director and Professor, Appalachian Laboratory
- Fredrika Moser, Director, Maryland Sea Grant
- Catherine Motz, Member, Board of Regents, University System of Maryland
- David Nemazie, Associate Vice President for External Affairs (Chair of WG2)
- Michael Roman, Director and Professor, Horn Point Laboratory
- David Secor, Professor, Chesapeake Biological Laboratory (Chair of WG4)
- Michael Wilberg, Associate Professor, Chesapeake Biological Laboratory